关于SERIS

今天,各城市正面临着像城市基础设施挑战、犯罪、恐怖主义和来自陆地和海洋的安全入侵等城市化的压力。

各国政府必须适应这些新的挑战,将老化的城市基础设施进行现代化并满足资源需求,充分利用所采集的大量移动数据来提高以公民为中心的服务,并提供高质量的医疗与教育,以及帮助推动商业运营,采用更具持续性,智能化的解决方案来解决经济、社会和环境问题。

SERIS解决方案套件通过大数据分析、物联网、传感技术、网络情报和社交分析等最先进的技术进行管理并有效地应对这些挑战,以对各国政府、机构和企业提供帮助。

SERIS将公民放在首位,为各市政府提供高度集成的解决方案,帮助它们重塑和重新定义全球社区,以确保城市得到更安全和更具持续性的发展。

SERIS,塑造一个更安全的明天。

aboutusaboutusaboutus





关于我们

新科电子(资讯软件系统)在设计,实施和维护关键任务的指挥、控制、通信、计算机与情报(C4I)系统领域拥有超过25年的经验,涵盖范围包括网络、数据中心与管理服务。公司多年来建立了辉煌的业绩。

自开发的通用应用软件平台(Common Application Platform, 简称CAP),让我们为客户提供端到端的解决方案,包括应急响应系统、云计算服务和“智能城市”系统,协助客户实现企业价值,在营运上取得更高的效率及更大的效益。

 

 

 

UPCOMING EVENT : 19 – 21 May, IMDEX Asia - Maritime Defence Exhibition and Conference

About SERIS

Today, cities are facing urbanisation pressures like city infrastructure challenges, crime, terrorism, and security intrusions on land and at sea.

Governments need to adapt to these new challenges, to modernise aging city infrastructure and meet resource demands, leveraging on voluminous mobile data gathered to improve citizen-centric services, provide quality healthcare and education, as well as help boost business operations, and adopt smarter, more sustainable solutions to address economic, social and environmental concerns.

SERIS solutions suite manage and respond to these challenges efficiently and effectively through the use of cutting-edge technologies such as big data analytics, Internet-of-Things, sensor technology, cyber intelligence and social analytics to help governments, agencies and enterprises.

By putting citizens first, SERIS provides municipalities with highly integrated solutions that can help reshape and redefine global communities to ensure safer, more secure and sustainable cities.

SERIS, shaping a safer tomorrow.

aboutus-1aboutus-2aboutus-3





About Us

ST Electronics (Info-Software Systems) has more than 25 years of experience in designing, implementing and maintaining mission-critical Command, Control, Communications, Computers & Intelligence (C4I) systems including cyber, data centres and managed services.

Using our Common Application Platform (CAP), we have built up an extensive track record of delivering end-to-end solutions like emergency response systems, cloud computing services and ‘Smart City’ systems, helping clients realise business value and achieve greater efficiency and effectiveness in their operations.

 

UPCOMING EVENT : 19 – 21 May, IMDEX Asia - Maritime Defence Exhibition and Conference